2022 Committee

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Junior Club Chairman
Damien Clayton president@hhjru.com.au
Vice Chairman Rob Collins rob.collins@42interactive.com
Secretary Marilyn Beatty deanmaz1969@tpg.com.au
Treasurer Gareth James treasurer@hhjru.com.au
Registrar Hailey Latham registrar@hhjru.com.au
AssistantRegistrar Nil Nominations
Gear Steward
Adam Latham AWL@latham-australia.com
Mini’s Co-ordinator Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Juniors Co-ordinator Damien Clayton president@hhjru.com.au
Assistant Mini’s Co-ordinator Carla McLenaghan carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Coaching Co-ordinator  Mark Philp markphilp22@hotmail.com
Referee Liaison Co-ordinator Ben Gregory refs@hhjru.com.au
Canteen Manager Nadia Clayton
Website Administrator Rob Collins rob.collins@42interactive.com
General Committee  Adam Krass
General Committee Sam Kanaan
General Committee Travis Stephenson
General Committee COULD BE YOU?

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 2146, Boronia Park NSW 2111

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

AGE GROUP

NAME

EMAIL

Mini’s Co-ordinator / Under 6’s Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Junior’s  Co-ordinator Damien Clayton president@hhjru.com.au
TryRugby Co-ordinator (U4’s & U5’s) Greg Wyatt-Spratt greg@spicandspanwindowcleaning.com.au
Under 6’s TBA once season starts
Under 7’s Vanessa Pallone VPallone@claytonutz.com
Under 8’s Carla McLenagh carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Under 9’s Tania Condon tania@condotel.com.au
Under 10’s Gabrielle Day gabrielle.day@live.com.au
Under 11’s Ricci-Marie Wilson
Under 12’s Travis Stephenson travis.stephenson@me.com
Under 13’s  Tanya Thomas thomascanestro@gmail.com
Under 14’s  Paul Van Der Westhuizen paulyvdw@outlook.com
Under 15’s NIL
Under 16’s John Evans john.evans@tianyu-wool.com
Women’s Monday Night Touch Vacant president@hhjru.com.au
Girls Friday Night touch Sophie Barbaro

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you

X