2017 Committee

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President Adam Latham president@hhjru.com.au 0414 987 978
Vice President Chad Quinn vp@hhjru.com.au 0401 683 895
Secretary Beck Ho secretary@hhjru.com.au 0414 506 606
Treasurer Gareth James treasurer@hhjru.com.au 0402 433 233
Registrar Hailey Latham registrar@hhjru.com.au 0433 498 087
Social Convenor Luke McCormack social@hhjru.com.au 0412 461 940
Mini’s Co-ordinator Robert Thorpe minis@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Mini’s Assistant Co-ordinator Travis Stephenson assistant@hhjru.com.au
Referee Co-ordinator Ben Gregory refs@hhjru.com.au 0433 156 652
Web Administrator Vicki McGuiness webmaster@hhjru.com.au 0412 257 282
Coaching Co-ordinator Andrew Skelly coach@hhjru.com.au 0423 440 238
General Committee Adam Krass
General Committee Andrew Johnstone
General Committee Ben Robertson
General Committee Chris Atkins
General Committee Greg Wyatt Spratt
General Committee Karl O’Brien
General Committee Kingston Lee Young
General Committee Marilyn Beatty
General Committee Nick Garling
General Committee Paul Van Der
General Committee Richard Webb
General Committee Ross Nassif
General Committee Sam Dermody

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 2146, Boronia Park NSW 2111

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

AGE GROUP

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Try Rugby Coordinator Greg Wyatt Spratt tryrugby@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Minis Coordinator Robert Thorpe minis@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Mini’s Assistant Co-ordinator Travis Stephenson assistant@hhjru.com.au
Under 10’s Paul Van Der Westhuisen u10@hhjru.com.au 0417 230 213
Under 11’s Bec Ho u11@hhjru.com.au 0414 506 606
Under 12’s Marilyn Beatty u12@hhjru.com.au 0400 084 434
Under 13’s Andrew Halmerick u13@hhjru.com.au 0408 466 751
Under 14’s u14@hhjru.com.au
Under 15’s Chad Quinn u15@hhjru.com.au 0401 683 895
Under 16’s Adam Lathan u16@hhjru.com.au 0414 987 978
Ladies Monday Night Touch Sam Dermody womensrugby@hhjru.com.au 0418 648 635
Girls Friday Night Comp Adam Latham girlsrugby@hhjru.com.au 0414 987 978

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you