2021 Committee

 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Junior Club Chairman
Damien Clayton president@hhjru.com.au
Vice Chairman Paul Van Der Westhuizen paulyvdw@outlook.com
Secretary Elinor Faulkner elinor_f@hotmail.com
Treasurer Gareth James treasurer@hhjru.com.au
Registrar Nadia Clayton registrar@hhjru.com.au
AssistantRegistrar Hailey Latham hailey@lathams.com.au
Gear Steward
Adam Latham AWL@latham-australia.com
Mini’s Co-ordinator Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Juniors Co-ordinator Paul Van Der Westhuizen paulyvdw@outlook.com
Assistant Mini’s Co-ordinator Carla McLenaghan carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Coaching Co-ordinator  Mark Philp markphilp22@hotmail.com
Referee Liaison Co-ordinator Ben Gregory ben.gregory@genesistrading.com.au
Canteen Manager Amy Caceres amy.caceres@hotmail.com
COVID Officer Adam Latham AWL@latham-australia.com
General Committee Bec Ho
General Committee Marilyn Beatty
General Committee Aaron Milburn
General Committee Greg Wyatt-Spratt
General Committee Chris Day
General Committee James Wright
General Committee Julio Caceres
General Committee Karen McWilliam
General Committee Adam Krass
General Committee Stephen Wilson
General Committee Sam Kanaan
General Committee Chris Atkins
General Committee Travis Stephenson
General Committee Rob Collins

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 2146, Boronia Park NSW 2111

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

 

AGE GROUP

NAME

EMAIL

Mini’s Co-ordinator / Under 6’s Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Junior’s  Co-ordinator Paul Van Der Westhuizen paulyvdw@outlook.com
TryRugby Co-ordinator (U4’s & U5’s) Greg Wyatt-Spratt greg@spicandspanwindowcleaning.com.au
Under 7’s Carla McLenagh carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Under 8’s Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Under 9’s Gabrielle Day gabrielle.day@live.com.au
Under 10’s Hailey Latham hailey@lathams.com.au
Under 11’s Travis Stephenson travis.stephenson@me.com
Under 12’s Emma McCormack Emma.mccormack@fireeye.com
Under 13’s  Paul Van Der Westhuizen paulyvdw@outlook.com
Under 14’s Maz Beatty deanmaz1969@tpg.com.au
Under 15’s John Evans john.evans@tianyu-wool.com
Under 16’s TBA president@hhjru.com.au
Women’s Monday Night Touch Vacant president@hhjru.com.au
Girls Friday Night touch Vacant president@hhjru.com.au

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you

X