2020 Committee

 

 

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

Junior Club Chairman
Paul Van Der Westhuizen president@hhjru.com.au
Vice Chairman Damien Clayton damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Secretary Bec Ho secretary@hhjru.com.au
Treasurer Gareth James treasurer@hhjru.com.au
Registrar Nadia Clayton registrar@hhjru.com.au
Mini’s Co-ordinator Damien Clayton damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Assistant Mini’s Co-ordinator
Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Referee Liaison Co-ordinator
Dufficy Cup Co-ordinator
Ben Gregory refs@hhjru.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Atkins chris.atkins@walkercorp.com.au
Board Representative Chad Quinn
Board Representative Greg Wyatt-Spratt
Gear Steward Adam Latham
awl@latham-australia.com
NSJRU Committee Rep Damien Leary
General Committee Steven Gardiner
General Committee Nicole McInerny
General Committee Rob Collins
General Committee Sam Kannan
General Committee Robert Thorpe
General Committee Adam Krass

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 2146, Boronia Park NSW 2111

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

 

AGE GROUP

NAME

EMAIL

Mini’s Co-ordinator Damian Clayton damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Assistant Mini’s Co-ordinator Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
TryRugby Co-ordinator (U4’s & U5’s) Greg Wyatt-Spratt greg@spicandspanwindowcleaning.com.au
Under 6’s Carla McLenagh carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Under 7’s Emma Richards emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Under 8’s Larissa Buriak adamlarissaburiak@gmail.com
Under 9’s Hailey Latham hailey@lathams.com.au
Under 10’s Travis Stephenson travis.stephenson@me.com
Under 11’s Emma McCormack
Under 12’s Damien Leary dleary70@gmail.com
Under 13’s Maz Beatty deanmaz1969@tpg.com.au
Under 14’s John Evans john.evans@tianyu-wool.com
Under 15’s TBA president@hhjru.com.au
Women’s Monday Night Touch Vacant president@hhjru.com.au
Girls Friday Night touch Vacant president@hhjru.com.au

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you