2017 Committee

POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

President Adam Latham president@hhjru.com.au 0414 987 978
Vice President Chad Quinn vp@hhjru.com.au 0401 683 895
Secretary Robert Thorpe secretary@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Treasurer Gareth James treasurer@hhjru.com.au 0402 433 233
Registrar Hailey Latham registrar@hhjru.com.au 0433 498 087
Social Convenor Luke McCormack social@hhjru.com.au 0412 461 940
Mini’s Co-ordinator Robert Thorpe minis@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Mini’s Assistant Co-ordinator Travis Stephenson assistant@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Referee Co-ordinator Ben Gregory refs@hhjru.com.au 0433 156 652
Web Administrator Vicki McGuiness webmaster@hhjru.com.au 0412 257 282
Coaching Co-ordinator Greg Wyatt-Spratt coach@hhjru.com.au 0411 055 476
Representative to the Board Andrew Skelly
General Committee Ross Nassif
General Committee Sam Dermody
General Committee Chris Brown
General Committee Andrew Johnstone
General Committee Marilyn Beatty
General Committee Rowland Long
General Committee Karl O’Brien
General Committee Kingston Lee Young

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 2146, Boronia Park NSW 2111

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

AGE GROUP

NAME

EMAIL

PHONE

Minis Coordinator Robert Thorpe minis@hhjru.com.au 0450 066 543
Mini’s Assistant Co-ordinator Travis Stephenson assistant@hhjru.com.au TBA
Under 10’s u10@hhjru.com.au
Under 11’s Marilyn Beatty u11@hhjru.com.au 0400 084 434
Under 12’s u12@hhjru.com.au
Under 13’s Ross Nassif u13@hhjru.com.au 0437 391 442
Under 14’s Chad Quinn u14@hhjru.com.au 0401 683 895
Under 15’s Adam Lathan u15@hhjru.com.au 0414 987 978

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you