2020 Committee

AGE GROUP COORDINATORS

COMMITTEE
POSITION NAME Position EMAIL
Junior Club Chairman Paul Van Der Westhuizen Chairman president@hhjru.com.au
Vice President Damien Clayton Vice Chairman damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Secretary Bec Ho Secretary secretary@hhjru.com.au
Treasurer Gareth James Treasurer treasurer@hhjru.com.au
Registrar Nadia Clayton Registrar registrar@hhjru.com.au
Mini’s Co-ordinator Damien Clayton Minis Coordinator damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Assistant Mini’s Co-0rdinator Emma Richards Assistant Minis Coordinator emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Referee Liaison Co-ordinator, Dufficy Cup Co-ordinator Ben Gregory Refferee Liason refs@hhjru.com.au
Coaching Co-ordinator Chris Atkins Head of Coaching chris.atkins@walkercorp.com.au
Chad Quinn Board Representative
Greg Wyatt-Spratt Board Representative
Adam Latham Gear Steward awl@latham-australia.com
Damien Leary NSJRU Committee Rep
Steven Gardiner General Committee
Nicole McInerny General Committee
Rob Collins General Committee
Sam Kannan General Committee
Robert Thorpe General Committee
Adam Krass General Committee
AGE GROUP COORDINATORS
AGE GROUP NAME EMAIL
Mini’s Co-ordinator Damien Clayton Minis Coordinator damien.clayton@hotmail.com
Assistant Mini’s Co-0rdinator Emma Richards Assistant Minis Coordinator emma.richards@outlook.com.au
TryRugby Co-ordinator Greg Wyatt-Spratt Try Rugby U4 and U5 greg@spicandspanwindowcleaning.com.au
Under 6’s Carla McLenagh Under 6 Age Group Coordinator carlajadefoley@gmail.com
Under 7’s Emma Richards Under 7 Age Group Coordinator emma.richards@outlook.com.au
Under 8’s Larissa Buriak Under 8 Age Group Coordinator adamlarissaburiak@gmail.com
Under 9’s Hailey Latham Under 9 Age Group Coordinator hailey@lathams.com.au
Under 10’s Travis Stephenson Under 10 Age Group Coordinator travis.stephenson@me.com
Under 11’s Emma McCormack Under 11 Age Group Coordinator
Under 12’s Damien Leary Under 12 Age Group Coordinator dleary70@gmail.com
Under 13’s Maz Beatty Under 13 Age Group Coordinator deanmaz1969@tpg.com.au
Under 14’s John Evans Under 14 Age Group Coordinator John.evans@tianyu-wool.com
Under 15’s TBA Under 15 Age Group Coordinator president@hhjru.com.au
Womens Monday Night Touch Vacant Womens Monday Night Touch president@hhjru.com.au
Girls Friday Night touch Vacant Girls Friday Night Touch president@hhjru.com.au

our home ground
@ boronia park

Park Road
Hunters Hill

Contact Us with feedback or enquiries

We would love to hear from you